Administration

Staff

Scott Washburn – Mayor
419-294-3862
mayor@uppersanduskyoh.com

Mark Ellis – Law Director
419-294-3132
mellis@masonellislaw.com

Richard Grafmiller – Municipal Court Prosecutor
419-294-3809

Kathryn Collins – Municipal Court Prosecutor
419-294-3809

Dan Ross – Police Chief
419-294-2324

Lynn Yeater – Fire Chief
419-294-2345

David Westbrook – Zoning Inspector
419-209-0476
dwestbrook@uppersanduskyoh.com

Mark Droll – City Auditor
419-294-3988
mdroll@uppersanduskyoh.com

Eric Troiano – Treasurer
419-294-3988

Rae Wessler –  Income Tax Commissioner
419-294-2766
incometax@uppersanduskyoh.com

Linda K. Stansbery –  Administrative Assistant
419-294-3862
lstansberry@uppersanduskyoh.com

Sarah J. Bennett – City Clerk
419-294-6769
sbennett@uppersanduskyoh.com

Deanna Piecha – Human Resources
419-731-2131
dpiecha@uppersanduskyoh.com

 

Meeting Dates & Times

Regularly Scheduled Meetings for City of Upper Sandusky are held as follows and may be rescheduled from time to time as necessary:

CITY COUNCIL

1st and 3rd Mondays of each month
7:30 p.m.

SERVICE COMMITTEE

1st and 3rd Mondays of each month
5:00 p.m. Bills
5:30 p.m. Meeting

SAFETY COMMITTEE

1st Monday of each month
4:00 p.m. Bills/ Meeting

PARK BOARD

2nd Monday of each month
5:30 p.m. Bills/ Meeting

PLANNING COMMISSON

1st Monday of each month
6:45 p.m.

TREE COMMISSION

3rd Monday of each month
2:00 p.m.
(Six meetings are held annually in January, March, April, June, August, and October)