Service Committee

Meeting Times

Service Committee Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

Committee Members

Dale Rowe, Chairman

Andrew Voorheis

Don Spiegel

Service Committee Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes