City Council

Meeting Times

City Council Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

Council Members

Aaron Korte, President

(419)-310-0868
akorte@uppersanduskyoh.com

Marc Mays, President Pro-Tem
mmays@uppersanduskyoh.com

Rick Roberts
(419) 310-2725
rroberts@uppersanduskyoh.com

Donald Spiegel
(419) 310-0402
dspiegel@uppersanduskyoh.com

John Walker
(419) 310-8583
jwalker@uppersanduskyoh.com

Ken Wessler 
kwessler@uppersanduskyoh.com

 

 

 

City Council Minutes

 

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

 

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes