Planning Commission

Meeting Times

Planning Commission meetings are the 1st Monday of each month at 6:45 p.m.

Commission Members

Scott Washburn, Chairman

John Walker

Sara Lou Binau

Nancy Johnson

Jordan Treadway

Laurie Vent, Ex Officio

Planning Commission Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes