Tree Commission

Meeting Times

Tree Commission meetings are held the 3rd Monday in January, March, April, June, August, and October at 2:00 p.m.

Commission Members

Sara Lou Binau, Chairman

Roxie Karg

Judi Lambrite

Bill Thornton

John Walker

Keith Niederkohr, Parks Manager (ex officio)

Tree Commission Minutes

2021 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes